Contact Us

How can we help you?

Home / Contact Us
In-Licensing/Exports: Dionysios Alevizopoulos  d.alevizopoulos@specifar.gr
Medical: Eleni Bania  Eleni.Bania@tevaeu.com
Sales & Marketing: Petros Vourtsis   p.vourtsis@specifar.gr
Quality Assurance: Ria Sotiropoulou  Sotiria.Sotiropoulou@tevaeu.com (or Quality.Greece@tevaeurope.com)
Accounting: Paraskevi Karkani  p.karkani@specifar.gr
Plant Director: Panagiotis Tsiveriotis p.tsiveriotis@specifar.gr
HR/CV Submissions: Dimitra Liberopoulou d.liberopoulou@specifar.gr
Information Technology: Evangelos Papadakis  e.papadakis@specifar.gr
Pharmacovigilance: Xenia Michail  Xenia.Michail@tevaeu.com (or pharmacovigilance@specifar.gr)
LinkedIn