Contact Us

How can we help you?

Home / Contact Us
Quality Assurance: Ria Sotiropoulou  Sotiria.Sotiropoulou@tevaeu.com (or Quality.Greece@tevaeurope.com)
Accounting: Paraskevi Karkani  p.karkani@specifar.gr
Plant Director: Panagiotis Tsiveriotis p.tsiveriotis@specifar.gr
HR/CV Submissions: Dimitra Liberopoulou d.liberopoulou@specifar.gr
Information Technology: Evangelos Papadakis  e.papadakis@specifar.gr
Pharmacovigilance: Xenia Michail  Xenia.Michail@tevaeu.com

(or pharmacovigilance@specifar.gr)

LinkedIn